Date: 1st Apr 2015
L&DCC is not responsible for Third Party websites

About Us - Officials

Life Vice President

H.A. Wolfe - 1991-2007 (died in office)

Vice Presidents

A.L. Shillinglaw, R.H. Tyler (elected 1994)

J.P. Roper (elected 1997)

E.A. Hadfield (elected 2000)

P.K. Booth (elected 2002)

I. Cockbain, M.G. Tittershill, E.D. Williams, Dr. J. Winter (elected 2004)

K. Lea (elected 2009)

C.I.O'Mahony (elected 2009)


E.A. Hadfield, 'Ridgeway', Sunnyside Close, Bagillt,
Flintshire CH6 6JA
(h) 01352 712039


John A Williams

18 Old Lane Rainford Merseyside WA11 8JE



Honorary Secretary

R.C. Weston 10 Graham Road, West Kirby, Wirral CH48 5DW

(h) 0151 632 2225 (m) 07977 201736


Honorary Treasurer

A.J. Bristow

46 Pyecroft Road, Warrington   WA5 3NF    (h) 01925 790 334         (m)  07731 126 138


Cricket Chairman

J. Rotheram, 46 Mooreway, Rainhill, LiverpoolL35 6PD

(h) 0151 426 2507 (m) 07958 749817


Club & Grounds Chairman

Iain McKillop 

9 Wheatland Road, Heswall Hills, Wirral.    CH60 1XY                  

0151 342 5058                            07810 114 164

Publicity & Sponsorship Chairman:

Position Vacant

Fixture Secretary

Rob DURAND 16 Minver Road, West Derby, LIVERPOOL, L12 4XD

T: 0151 259 4545, M: 07803 722 171   





3rd XI Coordinator

MCUA Representative

Ray Rigby  0151 234 9892 (H)  07710 416692 (Mob.)

Assistant Results Secretaries

Eric Hadfield -> Overall Manager


Rob Durand ->  1st XI Prem

Alan Majewska -> 1st XI Div 1

Eric Hadfield -> 1st XI Div 2


Jason Ratcliffe ->  2nd XI Prem

Jason Ratcliffe -> 2nd XI Div 1

Kennie Winter -> 2nd XI Div 2


Rob Durand -> 3rd XI Sat Prem

John Isterling - isterling@btinternet> 3rd XI Sat Div 1

Eric Hadfield -> 3rd XI Sun Prem

Tony Molloy ->  3rd XI Sun Div 1 North East

Tony Molloy ->  3rd XI Sun Div 1 South East


LDCC KO Cup Competitions

Jason Ratcliffe -> Ray Digman Trophy

Jason Ratcliffe -> Chester Cup

Tony Molloy -> Embee Trophy

Eric Hadfield -> ECB t20

Rob Durand -> U16 & U21 KO


Representative Team Managers

Chris Riley ( Junior XI's)

Player Registration Official


Neil Girvin

LDCC Registrations Secretary.


Tel.: 01695 624120 (Home), 07548 772759 (Mobile)

Cricket Sub-committee

Cricket Chairman, 1st & 2nd XI Fixture Secretary, 3rd XI Fixtures & Results Secretary, MCUA Representative, Representative Team Managers. plus Club co-opted members and Management Committee members as required.

Grounds Sub-committee

Position vacant  (Ground Chairman) plus co-opted members as required

Disciplinary Sub-committee

Richard McCullagh (Disciplinary Chairman), Chris Weston (L&DCC M/C Representative and Hon Sec to the disciplinary sub committee) plus Mike Dixon (MCUA Representative) and co-opted members as required.

Publicity & Sponsorship Sub-committee

Appointed as required

Honorary Legal Advisor

T.D.N Kenward

Honorary Auditor

Position Vacant