Date: 5th Jun 2020
L&DCC is not responsible for Third Party websites


Date: 29th June 2019

Factor 50 today people!

Date Start Time Division Teams Umpire 1 Umpire 2
29-June-19 1pm Premier Division Formby vs Bootle Chris Dunn Ian Laurence
29-June-19 1pm Premier Division Leigh vs Ormskirk John Farrell Stephen Fildes
29-June-19 1pm Premier Division Lytham vs Rainhill Paddy Brown (LL) Adrian Darlington (NL)
29-June-19 1pm Premier Division Northern vs Southport & Birkdale Peter Crook Dave Smith
29-June-19 1pm Premier Division Orrell Red Triangle vs New Brighton Phil Watmough (NL) Lol Watts
29-June-19 1pm Premier Division Wallasey vs Colwyn Bay Alistair Davies Craig Parkinson
29-June-19 1pm Division 1 Fleetwood Hesketh vs Newton Le Willows Martin James Dave Wood
29-June-19 1pm Division 1 Highfield vs Birkenhead Park Jez Clein Dave Laybourne
29-June-19 1pm Division 1 Old Xavarians vs Prestatyn Norman Edwards Dave Halewood
29-June-19 1pm Division 1 Rainford vs Sefton Park Phil Luxon Andy Webb
29-June-19 1pm Division 1 Wavertree vs Northop Hall Les Knowles Bernard Teebay
29-June-19 1pm Division 1 Wigan vs Ainsdale Steve Edwards John Williams
29-June-19 1pm Division 2 Alder vs Parkfield Liscard Ron Morris Eddie Shiff
29-June-19 1pm Division 2 Burscough vs Liverpool Gareth Fishwick  
29-June-19 1pm Division 2 Maghull vs Caldy Ray Guy Dave Scrutton
29-June-19 1pm Division 2 Norley Hall vs Sutton Gareth Townsend  
29-June-19 1pm Division 2 Southport Trinity vs St Helens Town Chris Coxhead  
29-June-19 1pm Division 2 Spring View vs Hightown St Mary's John Pearson  
30/6/2019 13:00 Ray Tyler Southport Trinity St Helens Jeremy Clein David Halewood Southport Trinity  
30/6/2019 13:00 Ray Tyler Birkenhead Park Liverpool Anthony Molloy Snr Gareth Townsend Birkenhead  
30/6/2019 13:00 Ray Tyler Maghull Newton-Le-Willows Norman Edwards Peter Crook Maghull  
30/6/2019 13:00 Ray Tyler Northop Hall Old Xaverians Dave Scrutton Martin Seward Northop  
30/6/2019 11:00 ECB T20 Bootle Formby Dave Smith Ian Laurence Bootle


Back to top