Date: 4th Jul 2020
L&DCC is not responsible for Third Party websites


Date: 29th November 2019

The League Divisional Structure is now finalised unless we haven't been notified of changes at 3rd XI Saturday and Sunday

The major change is the loss of Burscough 1st and 2nd XIs to the Southport ACL.

The 3rd XI Saturday divisions are as 2019 except for the loss of Prescot & Odyssey from Div 1, 12 teams in the Premier Division and 14 in Div 1.  New Brighton (GS) were removed from the Premier Division before the end of the season and  are joined in Div 1 by Bootle 3.  Goodlass 1 finishing next to bottom but in 10th position remain in the Premier Division and are joined by Orrell RT 3 and Formby 3 winners and runners up respectively in Div 1.

The 3rd XI Sunday format remains much the same with the addition of New Brighton Sunday XI joining from the Cheshire League's Sunday competition.  This team will play in the South West Div 1 in place of Alder 4 who would otherwise have been relegated from the Premier Division, the Premier Division will therefore have 10 teams and each regional division having 9 teams.

The structure can be found on this website under Admin Docs>Fixtures>L&DCC Divisional Structure.

Management Committee

Back to top