Date: 23rd Oct 2019
L&DCC is not responsible for Third Party websites

Clubs - Sefton Park

Sefton Park crest LCB Merseyside Partnership Clubmark
Founded: 1860
Became Full Member: Founder Member
Club Colours Red, Green and Gold
Website http://www.seftonparkcc.co.uk
Play Cricket Website http://seftonpark.play-cricket.com
Email Address seftonparkcc@gmail.com
Players at Club 120

Grounds

Main Ground
Croxteth Drive
Sefton Park
Liverpool
L17 1AP
T: 0151 733 5678
Show on Map

5th XI Ground (Liverpool College)
North Mossley Hill Road
Liverpool
L18
Show on Map

3rd XI ground
Croxteth Drive
Sefton Park
Liverpool
L17 1AP
T: 0151 733 5678
Show on Map

Club Honours

1st XI

Echo Knockout runners-up: 2010
Lancashire Knockout Finalists: 1999
LDCC Runners Up: 2003 (1st div)
LDCC Winners: 1967, 1972, 2000 (1st div)
Liverpool Echo Knock Out Finalists: 1976, 2000
Liverpool Echo Knock Out Winners: 1978
Second Division Winners: 2013

2nd XI

2nd XI Winners: 1955, 1975, 1977 (joint), 1983, 1988, 1999 (prem. div), 2004 (1st div)
Chester Cup runners-up: 2007, 2010, 2012
Premier Division runners-up: 2017
T20 Knockout runners-up: 2016

3rd XI

Embee Trophy Finalists: 2007, 2012
Embee Trophy Winners: 1995, 1997, 2002, 2004, 2013
Mike Leddy Cup finalists: 2017
Premier Division winners: 2013
Saturday First Division Runners Up: 2001
Saturday First Division Runners Up: 2004
Saturday Premier Division Runners Up: 2004, 2008, 2014

4th XI

Saturday First Division runners-up: 2009

6th XI

Sunday First Division (South West) runners-up: 2010, 2017
Sunder First Division (South West) winners: 2014

Club Contacts

President

Mrs Sylvia Parker 86 Rockbourne Ave, Liverpool, L25 4TL T: 0151 428 4527

Chairman

Charles Daniels 358 Wavertree Nook Road, Liverpool, L15 7LJ T: 07922 069460, E: charlesdaniels68@me.com

Cricket Chairman

Mark Boyns 71 Elm Drive, Liverpool, L18 5HX T: 07947 830919, E: mark_boyns@hotmail.com

Secretary

Andrew Foulder 75 Northmead Road, Liverpool, L19 5NN T: 07793 216238, M: 07793 216238, E: andrewfoulder@hotmail.com

Fixture Secretary

Mark Boyns 71 Elm Hall Drive, Liverpool, L18 5HX T: 07947 830919, E: mark_boyns@hotmail.com

Registration Secretary

Andrew Foulder 75 Northmead Road, Liverpool, L19 5NN T: 07793 216238, E: andrewfoulder@hotmail.com

Play-Cricket Administrator

Andrew Foulder 75 Northmead Road, Liverpool, L19 5NN T: 07793216238, E: andrewfoulder@hotmail.com

LDCC Website Administrator

Andrew Foulder 75 Northmead Road, Liverpool, L19 5NN T: 07793 216238, E: andrewfoulder@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Paul Foulder 27 Ambergate Road, Liverpool, L19 9AU T: 07729 861489, E: p.foulder@sky.com

1st XI Captain

Richard Forsyth Flat 3, 5 Croxteth Drive, Liverpool, L17 1BD T: 07500 807672, M: 07500 807672, E: forsyth.d.richard@gmail.com

2nd XI Captain

Robert Supria 77 Bagot Street, Liverpool, L15 2HA T: 07850 261625, E: rcsupria@googlemail.com

3rd XI Captain

Harry Wright Flat 14, Preston Point, Liverpool, L1 6DP T: 07984987051, E: harrywright.design@gmail.com

3rd XI Sunday Captain

James Milburn 194 Garston Old Road, Liverpool, L19 1QL T: 01512802741, M: 07860866502, E: james.a.j.milburn@gmail.com

4th XI Captain

Jo LedburyT: 07979 912834, E: joledbury@sky.com

5th XI Captain

Paul Stirling 12 Ardmore Road, Liverpool, L18 4PJ T: 07592502753, E: pstirling9@gmail.com

.Ladies Captain

Charlotte ChappellT: 07460 226328, E: charlie_chappell@hotmail.com

Child Welfare Officer

Robert Supria 77 Bagot Street, Liverpool, L15 2HA T: 07850 261625, E: rcsupria@googlemail.com

Youth Liaison Officer

Andy Battersby 43 Babbacombe Road, Childwall, Liverpool, L16 9JN T: 0151 7223778, M: 07747 007 453, E: andrew.battersby@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Youth Liaison Officer - Deputy

Paul Foster 50 Woodsorrel Road, Liverpool, L15 6LD T: 0151 722 1825, M: 07757 118190, E: fozzie45@sky.com

Disciplinary Representative

Mark Boyns 71 Elm Hall Drive, Liverpool, L18 5HX T: 07947 830919, E: mark_boyns@hotmail.com

Annual Dinner Contact

Charles Daniels 358 Wavertree Nook Road, Liverpool, L15 7LJ T: 07922 069460, E: charlesdaniels68@me.com