Date: 19th Apr 2019
L&DCC is not responsible for Third Party websites

Clubs - Northop Hall

Northop Hall crest
Founded: 1908
Became Full Member: 1996
Club Colours Light Blue, Gold and Royal Blue
Play Cricket Website http://northophall.play-cricket.com
Email Address m.pritchard@chestertongrant.co.uk
Players at Club 79

Grounds

Northop Hall Cricket Club
12 Smithy Lane, Northop Hall
Northop Hall
Flintshire
CH7 6DE
T: 01244 810461
Show on Map

Club Honours

1st XI

Welsh Senior Cup Winners: 1997

4th XI

First Division Winners: 2007

Development XI

Junior Welsh Cup Winners: August 2017

Sunday XI

Saturday First Division Runners Up: 2005

Club Contacts

President

George Groves 4 Elm Drive, Northop Hall T: 07530829858, E: georg15@talktalk.net

Chairman

Matt Pritchard 59 Greenville Ave, Ewlloe, Flintshire, CH5 3BJ T: 07786 195052, E: chairman@northophallcc.co.uk

Secretary

Joanne EvansT: 07811 820097, E: secretary@northophallcc.co.uk

Fixture Secretary

Andy watfordT: 07812590049, E: fixtures@northophallcc.co.uk

Treasurer

Debbie Dudley-EvansT: 07932739389, E: treasurer@northophallcc.co.uk

1st XI Captain

Mike BarnesT: 07860840324

2nd XI Captain

Mike WilliamsonT: 07828315860, E: media@northophallcc.co.uk

Development Team Manager

David KennedyT: 07812191799, E: d.kennedy@chestertongrant.co.uk

3rd XI Captain

Mike Arden (Saturday) T: 07929 774017, E: mikearden@live.co.uk

3rd XI Sunday Captain

Matt PritchardT: 07786195052, E: chairman@northophallcc.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Andrew GriffithsT: 07538281244, E: andy1891@googlemail.com

Child Welfare Officer - Deputy

Peter HodgsonT: 07534 210434, E: pchodgie69@gmail.com

Youth Liaison Officer

Wayne SmithT: 07813 905659, E: wayne_1961@hotmail.co.uk

Youth Liaison Officer - Deputy

David KennedyT: 07812191799, E: d.kennedy@chestertongrant.co.uk