Date: 13th Jul 2020
L&DCC is not responsible for Third Party websites

BUSY WEEKEND in the Comp. Week 15; and Area T20 finals at Ormskirk, 2nd X1 T20 finals at Sefton Park and three cup semi-finals on Sunday.

Date: 2nd August 2019

Garstang Lostock and Ormskirk in National KO; Formby, Rainhill, New Brighton and Rainford 2nd X1s in Chrisalis Cup.

Date Start Time Division Teams Umpire 1 Umpire 2
03-August-19 1pm Premier Division Bootle vs Northern Alistair Davies John Farrell
03-August-19 1pm Premier Division Colwyn Bay vs New Brighton Dave Laybourne Phil Luxon
03-August-19 1pm Premier Division Leigh vs Formby Craig Parkinson Dave Smith
03-August-19 1pm Premier Division Ormskirk vs Rainhill Paddy Brown Steve Edwards
03-August-19 1pm Premier Division Southport & Birkdale vs Orrel Red Triangle Chris Dunn Stephen Fildes
03-August-19 1pm Premier Division Wallasey vs Lytham Chris Burns Ian Laurence
03-August-19 1pm Division 1 Ainsdale vs Northop Hall Jez Clein Neil Galbraith
03-August-19 1pm Division 1 Birkenhead Park vs Newton Le Willows Norman Edwards Dave Scrutton
03-August-19 1pm Division 1 Highfield vs Wavertree Chris Coxhead Dave Wood
03-August-19 1pm Division 1 Prestatyn vs Fleetwood Hesketh Les Knowles Andy Webb
03-August-19 1pm Division 1 Sefton Park vs Old Xavarians Ian Craven Mark Wilkie
03-August-19 1pm Division 1 Wigan vs Rainford Peter Crook Don Searle
03-August-19 1pm Division 2 Caldy vs Liverpool Dave Halewood  
03-August-19 1pm Division 2 Maghull vs Alder Gareth Townsend  
03-August-19 1pm Division 2 Parkfield Liscard vs Norley Hall Arthur Ashley Eddie Shiff
03-August-19 1pm Division 2 Southport Trinity vs Burscough Ron Morris Bernard Teebay
03-August-19 1pm Division 2 St Helens Town vs Hightown St Mary's Ray Guy  
03-August-19 1pm Division 2 Sutton vs Spring View Barry Evans Gareth Fishwick


10.00   Game 1   Lostock v Ormskirk

1.00     Game 2   Garstang v Loser of Game 1

4.00     Game 3   Garstang v Winner of Game 1

* times subject to alteration


4/8/2019 13:00 Tittershill Cup Semi-Final Spring View 2nd Xl Leigh 2nd Xl J Pearson P Ellis Spring View  
4/8/2019 13:00 Chester Cup Semi Final Wallasey 2ndXl Lytham 2nd Xl Ian Craven Dave Smith Wallasey  
18 August 13:00 Ray Digman semi final Ainsdale Ormskirk Craig Parkinson Dave Smith Ainsdale postpond
4/8/2019 13:00 Ray Digman semi final Formby New Brighton Alistair Davies Jeremy Clein Formby  
4/8/2019 10:00 Chrysails semi-Final Formby 2nd Xl Rainhill 2nd Xl Gareth Townsend Norman Edwards Sefton Park  
4/8/2019 13:15 Chrysails semi-Final New Brighton 2nd Xl Rainford 2nd X1 Gareth Townsend David Halewood Sefton Park  
4/8/2019 16:45 Chrysails Final TBA TBA Norman Edwards David Halewood Sefton Park


Back to top