Date: 22nd Sep 2020
L&DCC is not responsible for Third Party websites


Date: 7th June 2019

Weather permitting. Please remember to keep your named umpires informed.

Date Start Time Division Teams Umpire 1 Umpire 2
8-June-19 1pm Premier Division Formby vs New Brighton Peter Crook Stephen Fildes
8-June-19 1pm Premier Division Rainhill vs Leigh Chris Dunn Dave Laybourne
8-June-19 1pm Premier Division Lytham vs Orrell Red Triangle Chris Burns Dave Smith
8-June-19 1pm Premier Division Northern vs Colwyn Bay Naeem Ashraf Dave Wood
8-June-19 1pm Premier Division Southport & Birkdale vs Ormskirk Paddy Brown John Farrell
8-June-19 1pm Premier Division Wallasey vs Bootle Steve Edwards Craig Parkinson
8-June-19 1pm Division 1 Highfield vs Sefton Park Neil Galbraith John Williams
8-June-19 1pm Division 1 Old Xavarians vs Birkenhead Park Andy Webb  
8-June-19 1pm Division 1 Prestatyn vs Ainsdale Ian Craven Eric Hadfield
8-June-19 1pm Division 1 Rainford vs Newton Le Willows Norman Edwards Don Searle
8-June-19 1pm Division 1 Wigan vs Northop Hall Phil Ascroft  
8-June-19 1pm Division 1 Wavertree vs Fleetwood Hesketh Bernard Teebay Tony Molloy Snr
8-June-19 1pm Division 2 Alder vs Hightwon St Mary's John Pearson Dave Scrutton
8-June-19 1pm Division 2 Burscough vs Spring View Chris Coxhead Dave Halewood
8-June-19 1pm Division 2 Maghull vs Liverpool Les Knowles Ron Morris
8-June-19 1pm Division 2 Norley Hall vs St Helens Town Barry Evans Martin James
8-June-19 1pm Division 2 Southport Trinity vs Parkfield Liscard Gareth Townsend Scott Churchman
8-June-19 1pm Division 2 Sutton vs Caldy Gareth Fishwick Ray Guy


Back to top