Date: 29th Feb 2020
L&DCC is not responsible for Third Party websites


Date: 19th April 2019

Here's looking forward to an enjoyable and competitive season.

With thanks to all the groundsmen, club secretaries, volunteers, scorers, those that provide the tea and refreshments (see what we did there), umpires and all that make these games happen - here are the opening day fixtures for the Liverpool Gin Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2019. GOOD LUCK TO ALL.

Date Start Time Division Teams Umpire 1 Umpire 2
20-Apr-19 1pm Premier Leigh vs Wallasey Chris Dunn Lol Watts
20-Apr-19 1pm Premier Lytham vs Colwyn Bay Naeem Ashraf Craig Parkinson
20-Apr-19 1pm Premier New Brighton vs Bootle John Farrell Martin Seward
20-Apr-19 1pm Premier Northern vs Rainhill Alistair Davies Chris Spencer
20-Apr-19 1pm Premier Orrell Red Triangle vs Ormskirk Paddy Brown Ian Laurence
20-Apr-19 1pm One Fleetwood Hesketh v Ainsdale Les Knowles Dave Wood
20-Apr-19 1pm One Newton le Willows v Sefton Park Dave Laybourne Phil Luxon
20-Apr-19 1pm One Old Xaverians v Northop Hall Steve Edwards Neil Galbraith
20-Apr-19 1pm One Rainford v Prestatyn Chris Burns Bernard Teebay
20-Apr-19 1pm One Wigan v Highfield Stephen Fildes Andy Webb
20-Apr-19 1pm One Wavertree v Birkenhead Park Ian Craven Don Searle
20-Apr-19 1pm Two Alder vs Sutton Arthur Ashley Ron Morris
20-Apr-19 1pm Two Burscough vs St Helens Town Norman Edwards Martin James
20-Apr-19 1pm Two Hightown St Marys vs Parkfield Liscard Chris Coxhead Gareth Fishwick
20-Apr-19 1pm Two Maghull vs Southport Trinity Barry Evans Dave Scrutton
20-Apr-19 1pm Two Norley Hall vs Liverpool Hughie Evans Gareth Townsend
20-Apr-19 1pm Two Spring View vs Caldy John Lawton John Pearson
22-Apr-19 1pm Premier Formby vs Southport & Birkdale John Farrell Rob Jansen


Back to top