Date: 23rd Oct 2019
L&DCC is not responsible for Third Party websites

Clubs - Formby

Formby crest LCB Merseyside Partnership Clubmark
Founded: 1865
Became Full Member: Founder Member
Club Colours Red, Navy Blue and Gold
Website http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/formbycricketclub
Play Cricket Website http://formby.play-cricket.com
Email Address david@tcmltd.net
Players at Club 50

Grounds

Formby Cricket Club
Cricket Path
Formby
Liverpool
L37 7DP
T: 01704 831104
Show on Map

Club Honours

1st XI

First Division Runners Up: 2004
First Division Winners: 2007, 2014

2nd XI

Chester Cup Finalists: 2003, 2005

3rd XI

Sunday Division Runners Up: 2002
Sunday First Division Runners Up: 2003
Sunday Premier Division Winners: 2004, 2005
Sunday Second Division Runners Up: 2003

Club Contacts

President

Charles Mills 50a Duke Street , Formby, Liverpool T: 07760 174711

Cricket Chairman

Darren BartonT: 07557 119 507, M: 01704 831 104, E: dazb100@hotmail.com

Secretary

Jim Hathaway 3 The Hamptons, Fomrby, L37 3JQ T: 07875 000 365, M: 01704 831 104, E: jim.hathaway@gbpartnerships.co.uk

Fixture Secretary

Kim Miles 3 Longton Drive, Formby, L37 7ET T: 07795 968 180, M: 01704 831 104, E: kim.miles@sky.com

LDCC Website Administrator

Kim Miles 3 Longton Drive, Formby, L37 7ET T: 07795 968 180, M: 01704 831 104, E: kim.miles@sky.com

Play-Cricket Administrator

Kim Miles 31 Longton Drive, Formby, L37 7ET T: 07795 968 180, M: 01704 831 104, E: kim.miles@sky.com

Treasurer

Elliot Ketteringham 65 Old Mill Lane, Formby, L37 3PR T: 07540 663 940, M: 01704 831 104, E: Elliot.Ketteringham@sjpp.co.uk

1st XI Captain

Elliot Ketteringham 65 Old Mill Lane, Formby, L37 3PE T: 07540 663 940, M: 01704 831 104, E: elliot.ketteringham@sjpp.co.uk

2nd XI Captain

Gregg Weir 8 Edison Close, Formby, L37 6EX T: 07749 664 660, M: 01704 831 104, E: greggweir87@hotmail.co.uk

3rd XI Captain

David WallaceT: 07564 372 649, M: 01704 831 104, E: David Wallace david.wallace86@outlook.com

4th XI Captain

Steve Dwyer 102 Altcar Road, Formby, L37 6AZ T: 07834 489 294, M: 01704 831 104, E: Beefy5@sky.com

Child Welfare Officer

Sue Simpson 35 Ditchfield, Formby, L37 4EQ T: 01704 831 104, M: 07540 813 513, E: susansimo@yahoo.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer - Deputy

Dawn Hathaway 3 The Hamptons, Formby, L37 3JQ T: 07796 847 695, M: 01704 831 104, E: dawnnelson64@btinternet.com

Youth Liaison Officer

Andrew MillsT: 07949 022 920, E: AMills@aclcargo.com

Disciplinary Representative

Jim Hathaway 3 The Hanptons, Formby, L37 3JQ T: 07875 000 365, M: 01704 831 104, E: jim.hathaway@gbpartnerships.co.uk

Annual Dinner Contact

Elliot Ketteringham 65 Old Mill Lane, Formby, L37 3PE T: 07540 663 940, E: Elliot.ketteringham@sjpp.co.uk